Artists share your music for free

Submit your music through our application

Follow Rockdizmusic on Instagram:

Childish Gambino – Because The Internet (Album)

Childish Gambino - Because The Internet Album Art

Track List
01. The Library (Intro)
02. The Crawl
03. Worldstar
04. Dial Up
05. The Worst Guys (ft Chance The Rapper)
06. Shadows
07. Telegraph Ave
08. Sweatpants
09. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. The Party
12. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. Flight Of The Navigator
15. Zealots Of Stockholm (Free Information)
16. Urn
17. Pink Toes (ft Jhene Aiko)
18. Earth The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) (ft Azealia Banks)
19. Life The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)

11534 Views 0 Views Today
download banner