Artists share your music for free

Submit your music through our application

Follow Rockdizmusic on Instagram:

Fantasia – Side Effects of You (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Fantasia - Side Effects of You Deluxe Edition Album Art

Track List
01. Supernatural Love (ft Big K.R.I.T.).mp3
02. Ain’t All Bad.mp3
03. If I Was a Bird.mp3
04. Girl Talk (Interlude).mp3
05. Without Me (ft Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott).mp3
06. Side Effects of You.mp3
07. Get It Right.mp3
08. So Much to Prove.mp3
09. Change Your Mind.mp3
10. Lighthouse.mp3
11. Lose to Win.mp3
12. End of Me.mp3
13. In Deep.mp3
14. Haunted (ft Tank, King Los, Al Sherrod Lambert & Jamia).mp3
15. To the Heavens.mp3

2221 Views 0 Views Today
download banner