Artists share your music for free

Submit your music through our application

Follow Rockdizmusic on Instagram:

Justin Bieber – Believe Acoustic (Album)

Justin Bieber - Believe Acoustic Album Art (Front)

Track List
01. Boyfriend
02. As Long As You Love Me
03. Beauty And A Beat
04. She Don’t Like The Lights
05. Take You
06. Be Alright
07. All Around The World
08. Fall (Live)
09. Yellow Raincoat
10. I Would
11. Nothing Like Us

11934 Views 0 Views Today
download banner