Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Kerli – Utopia (Album)

Kerli - Utopia Album Art (Front)

Track List

01. The Lucky Ones.mp3
02. Can’t Control the Kids.mp3
03. Sugar.mp3
04. Kaleidoscope.mp3
05. Love Me or Leave Me.mp3
06. Zero Gravity.mp3
07. Speed Limit.mp3
09. Last Breath.mp3
10. Supergirl.mp3
11. Chemical.mp3
12. Here and Now.mp3

Kerli – Utopia (Album).zip

1769 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
Rockdizfile Download

© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC