Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction (Album)

Kevin Gates - Stranger Than Fiction Album Art

Track List
01. 4 Legs and a Biscuit
02. Get Em
03. MYB (ft Starlito)
04. White Tan
05. 4:30AM
06. Die Bout It
07. Strokin’
08. Thinking With My Dick (ft Juicy J)
09. Tiger
10. Smiling Faces
11. Careful
12. Money Magnet
13. Don’t Know What To Call It
14. Satellites (HPG Remix) (ft Wiz Khalifa)


3292 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
Rockdizfile Download

© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC
40 queries in 0.425 seconds.