Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Kid Cudi – INDICUD (Album)

Kid Cudi - INDICUD Album Art

Track List
01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi.mp3
02. Unfuckwittable.mp3
03. Just What I Am (ft King Chip).mp3
04. Young Lady (ft Father John Misty).mp3
05. King Wizard.mp3
06. Immortal.mp3
07. Solo Dolo Pt. II (ft Kendrick Lamar).mp3
08. Girls (ft Too $hort).mp3
09. New York City Rage Fest.mp3
10. Red Eye (ft Haim).mp3
11. Mad Solar.mp3
12. Beez (ft RZA).mp3
13. Brothers (ft King Chip & A$AP Rocky).mp3
14. Burn Baby Burn.mp3
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely.mp3
16. Cold Blooded.mp3
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) (ft Michael Bolton & King Chip).mp3
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man.mp3

8681 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
Rockdizfile Download

© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC
40 queries in 0.432 seconds.