Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Lawson – Chapman Square (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Lawson - Chapman Square (Deluxe Edition) Album Art (Front)

Track List
01. Standing In the Dark
02. Gone
03. Taking Over Me
04. Everywhere You Go
05. Waterfall
06. When She Was Mine
07. Make It Happen
08. Learn to Love Again
09. Stolen
10. You’ll Never Know
11. You Didn’t Tell Me
12. The Girl I Knew
13. Anybody Out There
14. Who You Gonna Call
15. Red Sky
16. Touch
17. Taking Over Me (Acoustic Version)
18. When She Was Mine (Acoustic Version)


Lawson – Chapman Square (Deluxe Edition) (Album).zip – 144.2 MB

1056 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
No .zip file available for download
© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC
37 queries in 0.426 seconds.