Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being 2 (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being 2 Album Art

Track List
02. Curtains (ft Boo)
03. Days And Days (ft 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (ft Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (ft Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (ft Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (ft Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (ft 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (ft Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (ft Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. Wowzers
15. Hello
16. Lay It Down (ft Nicki Minaj)
17. Hot Revolver (ft Dre)
18. My Homies Still (ft Big Sean)

8206 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
Rockdizfile Download

© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC