Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV Deluxe Edition Album Art (Front)
Album Was Released: 29th August 2011 Track List 01. Intro 02. Blunt Blowin’ 03. Megaman 04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (ft Cory Gunz) 05. Nightmares Of The Bottom 06. She Will (ft Drake) 07. How To Hate (ft T-Pain) 08. Interlude (ft Tech N9ne) 09. John (ft Rick Ross) 10. Abortion 11. So Special (ft John Legend) 12. How To Love 13. President Carter 14. It’s Good (ft Jadakiss & Drake) 15. Outro (ft Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes) 16. I Like The View 17. Mirror (ft Bruno Mars) 18. Two Shots DOWNLOAD ALBUM VIA UPLOADED.TO DOWNLOAD ALBUM VIA SFSHARE
21794 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
No .zip file available for download
© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC
39 queries in 0.423 seconds.