Join Rockdizmusic on Instagram to see what's new right on your newsfeed
Rockdizmusic on Instagram
Like us on Facebook for updates about RockDizMusic!

Pitbull – Global Warming (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Pitbull - Global Warning Deluxe Edition Album Art (Front)

Track List
01. Global Warming (ft Sensato).mp3
02. Don’t Stop The Party (ft TJR).mp3
03. Feel This Moment (ft Christina Aguilera).mp3
04. Back In Time.mp3
05. Hope We Meet Again (ft Chris Brown).mp3
06. Party Ain’t Over (ft Usher & Afrojack).mp3
07. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (ft Jennifer Lopez).mp3
08. Have Some Fun (ft The Wanted & Afrojack).mp3
09. Outta Nowhere (ft Danny Mercer).mp3
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (ft Enrique Iglesias).mp3
11. Last Night (ft Havana Brown & Afrojack).mp3
12. I’m Off That.mp3
13. Echa Pa’lla (Manos Pa’rriba) (ft Papayo).mp3
14. Everybody Fucks (ft Akon & David Rush).mp3
15. Get It Started (ft Shakira).mp3
16. 11.59 (ft Vein).mp3

6448 Total Views 0 Views Today

download banner
Rockdizfile Download

© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC
40 queries in 0.423 seconds.